The Conjuration of Rlim Shaikorth

I conjure Thee, O Rlim Shaikorth, by all the most glorious and efficacious Names of the Great and Transcendent Lords of the Abyss, come quickly and without delay, front whatsoever part of the cosmos Thou art in; make rational answers to my demands; come visibly, speak affably, speak intelligible to my understanding. I conjure Thee, O Rlim Shaikorth, do Thou manifest before this altar, fulfill my will in all things that may seem good to me. Come in the Names of AZAGTHOTH, GHADAMON; come, METRATON commands Thee.

Leave a Reply

